AVOID - Alone LP Preorder (Digital)

AVOID - Alone LP Preorder (Digital)


This is a PRE-ORDER item. Please be aware that you won’t receive the full digital album until the week of August 31st. All orders will receive instant grats of “28 Days” and “Thoughts of You”!

Alone Tracklist:

  1. 28 Days

  2. By Myself

  3. Hate (Me)

  4. End of an Era

  5. Thoughts of You

  6. Father Centipede

  7. Shapes

  8. Finish Line

  9. Bloom

  10. Buckshot

Add To Cart