The Home Team - Better Off (Digital)

The Home Team - Better Off (Digital)


This is a PRE-ORDER item. Please be aware that you won’t receive full July 16th. All orders will receive instant grats of “Fashion Forward” and “Ageless”!

Better Off Tracklist:

  1. Wade In

  2. Fashion Forward

  3. Ageless

  4. Jack of All Trades

  5. Something to Hold Onto

  6. She’s Quiet

  7. Real World

  8. Waiting Game

  9. Since We All Fell Apart

  10. Fade In

Add To Cart