Tour Dates

the funeral portrait tfp

The Funeral Portrait

The Funeral Portrait is a four-piece emotional rock outfit hailing from Atlanta, Georgia. Consisting of vocalist Lee Jennings (guitarist/vocalist), Mikey J (guitars), Robert Weston (bass), and Homer (drums), the band blends elements of rock and roll, heavy metal, and theatre all under a blanket of pop sensibility as they paint their stories of love, loss, anger, and grief onto a canvas of skillfully crafted songs. Having shared the stage with We Came As Romans, Silverstein, Dance Gavin Dance, and Cartel, The Funeral Portrait hit the road with Alesana the fall of 2014 on the Chaos Is A Ladder tour in support of their debut EP, For The Dearly Departed, produced by Shawn Milke. The Funeral Portrait's debut EP For The Dearly Departed is available on iTunes via Revival Recordings. The band doesn't show signs of slowing down as they released their first full length album, A Moment Of Silence, on December 16th. It's available now on iTunes! 

Management Team

  • Manager: Mike Nordeen - The Artisan Alliance
  • Booking Agent: Imran Xhelili - The LX Agency

Band Members

  • Lee Jennings // Vocals

  • Mikey J // Guitar

  • Robert Weston // Bass

  • Homer // Drums