The Stolen Self-Titled Album (Physical)

The Stolen Self-Titled Album (Physical)


THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM! The item is set to ship the week of May 31st. Orders come with instant grat track, “Millennial.”


  1. Jersey

  2. Overboard

  3. Change The Record

  4. Millennial (feat. Patternist)

  5. Rooftop (feat. Jake Miller)

  6. Stuck

  7. Before You Were Gone

  8. Autophobia

  9. Only In The Night

  10. This Is Good For You, Yeah?

  11. If I Left Tomorrow (Will I Stay Here When I Die?)

Add To Cart