Tour Dates

The Home Team


Fun, energetic, and bringing pop-punk/pop-rock to the forefront, The Home Team is ready to take the country by storm. Hailing from Seattle, WA, this 5-piece band consists of Brian Butcher (vocals), John Baran (guitar), Ryan Murgatroyd (guitar), Rob Saireh (bass), and Daniel Matson (drums). Working diligently to make a name for themselves, The Home Team released an EP, Black Sheep, in early 2014 and tour consistently bringing their electrifying live performance with them. The hard work, dedication to their craft, and ultimately catchy music caught the eyes of many fans.

In early 2018, The Home Team signed with the Revival Recordings and released their debut label single, “Fashion Forward.” When discussing the signing and the single, the band said, “We spent about a year working on this record, and we’re very proud of it. Fashion Forward is one of our favorite songs off of the record, and we’re so thankful that Revival believes in us as a band.” Since their signing, the band has released several singles including "Ageless," "She's Quiet," and "Since We All Fell Apart." The Home Team is just getting started with more music on the horizon. You don't want to miss out on them. They are slated to be your next favorite band! The Home Team's debut label album, Better Off, is available now!


Band Members

  • Brian Butcher - Vocals

  • John Baran - Guitar

  • Ryan Murgatroyd - Guitar

  • Anthony Uy - Bass

  • Daniel Matson - Drums


Management Team

  • Jeremiah Scarim - Scarim Management